ITA | ENG | ESP
Cargo

Legenda:

  • Offices and wharehouse
  • International Ports
  • International Airports
  • Agents

During the last 5 years, Cargo Compass group
increased four times its own Worldwide office network.

In Italy

Cargo Compass Offices and Internation Ports and Airports in Italy

Network

cargo iconCargo Compass Officescargo icon

linguetta

Chile

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS CHILE S.A.
Av. Nueva Providencia 2155
TORRE C OFICINA. 705
Previdencia - Santiago - Chile

telefono +56-2-27339100 / +56-2-23721066 / +56-2-23721067
fax+56-2-2325109


Contact
emailTincani Mauro mtincani@cargocompass.it

slider

Colombia

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS COLOMBIA S.A.S.
Cra 17 # 88 -23 Of 202.
Bogotá – Colombia

telefono +57 1 7027374 - 7027778
telefono +57 3012043954


Contact
emailS.ra Alba del Rio cargocompasscolombia@cargocompass.co

slider Our Offices in Bogotà

Perù

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS PERU' SAC
Av. Las Camelias 820 - Ofc 302
San Isidro - Lima

telefono +51-1-221.6688
telefono+51-1-442.0728


Contact
emailMelvy Caycho mcaycho@cargocompassperu.com

slider Our Offices in Lima

Agents

linguetta


Contact

Lo Conte Giovanni
email E-mail: gloconte@cargocompass.it

cargo iconCargo Compass Officescargo icon

linguetta

Shanghai

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS (SHANGHAI) CO LTD
Cargo Compass (Shanghai)Company Limited
Room 718,The ChangFa Tower,
No.128 WeiHai Road,
Huangpu District Shanghai,
200003 P.R.China

telefono 0086 21 6375 8725/27/38/60/61 x 101
telefono 0086 21 6375 9491/9492


Contact
emailMr Mark Li mark-li@cargocompass.sh.cn

slider Our Offices in Shanghai

Hong Kong

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS HONG KONG Ltd.
Unit B1, 27/F., TML Tower,
3 Hoi Shing Road,
Tsuen Wan, N.T., Hong Kong

telefono (852) 2116 8388
telefono (852) 2116 8399


Contact
emailMr. Barry Kwan barry@cargocompass.com.hk
emailMs. Patricia Lai patricia@cargocompass.com.hk

slider Our Offices in Hong Kong

cargo iconCargo Compass Officescargo icon

linguetta

Milano

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS spa
Via dell'Industria, 14
20032 CORMANO (MI)

telefono +39 - 02 - 6154 161
telefono+39 - 02 - 6630 5404

email milano@cargocompass.it

slider Our Offices in Milano

Livorno

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS spa
Via Lavoria, 56 L/M/N
56040 CENAIA (PI)

telefono +39 - 050 - 643 111
telefono+39 - 050 - 642 273 / 644 687

email sede@cargocompass.it

slider Our Offices in Livorno

Venezia

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS spa
Via Milano, 2/B int.3
30020 MARCON (VE)

telefono +39 - 041 - 5952 744


telefono +39 - 041 5956 - 437

email venezia@cargocompass.it

slider Our Offices in Venezia

Genova

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS spa
Piazza della Vittoria, 6/1
16121 GENOVA

telefono +39 - 348 - 6289 206
email genova@cargocompass.it

Padova

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS spa
Via Natta, 14
35030 RUBANO (PD)

telefono +39 - 049 - 632703
telefono +39 - 049 - 8985705

email padova@cargocompass.it

slider Our Offices in Padova

Vicenza

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS spa
Via Salvo D'Acquisto, 10
36060 ROMANO D'EZZELINO (VI)

telefono +39 - 0424 - 1901 950
telefono +39 - 0424 - 1901 960

email vicenza@cargocompass.it

slider Our Offices in Vicenza

Torino

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS SPA
Interporto Sito
Prima strada n.2
10043 ORBASSANO -TORINO

telefono +39 - 011 - 0269097
fax+39 - 011 - 19788098

email torino@cargocompass.it

Bologna

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS S.p.A.
Blocco 1/A Galleria B 195/205
40050 Centergross
BOLOGNA

telefono +39 - 051 - 6650 372

telefono +39 - 051 - 6654 981

email bologna@cargocompass.it

Bologna

Modena

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS S.p.A.
Via G. Di Vittorio, 26
41011 CAMPOGALLIANO (MO)

telefono +39 - 059 - 5180 - 116

fax +39 - 059 - 5180 - 121

email modena@cargocompass.it

Modena

Verona

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS S.p.A.
Via Monte Baldo, 14B
37069 Villafranca di Verona (VR)

telefono +39 - 045 - 2050 - 427

fax +39 - 045 - 2050 - 428

email verona@cargocompass.it

Verona

Ancona

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS S.p.A.
Via del Commercio, snc
60021 Camerano (AN)

telefono +39 - 071 - 2210 - 115

fax +39 - 071 - 2210 - 117

email ancona@cargocompass.it

Ancona

cargo iconCargo Compass Officescargo icon

linguetta

Johannesburg

linguetta

Cargo Compass SA (Pty) Ltd
269 Fleming Road
Meadowdale
Germiston - Johannesburg

telefono + 27 - 11 - 454 - 2010
telefono+ 27 - 11 - 454 - 0912


Contact
email General: info@cargocompass.co.za
email Sebastiano Iorio: sebi@cargocompass.co.za

slider Our Offices in Johannesburg

Cape Town

linguetta

Compass House
7 Rainbow Close, Rainbow Park
Racecourse Road Marconi Beam Industria Cape Town - South Africa

telefono +27 21 555-4800
telefono +27 21 555-4802

Contact
emailAlberto Tramontano alberto@cargocompass.co.za

slider

Durban

linguetta

Compass House
12 Crassula Road
Cornubia
Durban

telefono +27-31-368-3000
telefono +27-31-368-3111

Contact
emailSudesh Polton sudesch@cargocompass.co.za

Port Elizabeth

linguetta

CARGO COMPASS SA (PTY) LTD.
Compass House,
4 Kwaford Street
Struandale,
Port Elizabeth – South Africa

telefono +27 41 452 5990
telefono +27 41 452 5991

Contact
emailDerek Wilmot derek@cargocompass.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Agents

linguetta

Contatti

Venturin Stefania
email E-mail: sventurin@cargocompass.it

Oceania - Agents

linguetta

Contact

Civiletti Giuseppe
email E-mail: gciviletti@cargocompass.it

Middle East - Agents

linguetta

Contact

Civiletti Giuseppe
email E-mail: gciviletti@cargocompass.it

Central America - Agents

linguetta

Contacts

Lo Conte Giovanni
email E-mail: gloconte@cargocompass.it

North America - Agents

linguetta

Contatti

Minna Giovanna
email E-mail: gminna@cargocompass.it
mondo

Need Help?
Visit the section Utilites,
you may find the answer to your question.

Or visit our contacts section
to find the manager assigned to the area of your interest.